Mooresville Campus Prayer & Care

Mooresville Campus Prayer & Care

Join us at our Mooresville Campus the first and third Monday of the month for a time of Prayer & Care. We will come together to pray for our communities, individual needs and reflect on the goodness of God. No need to register to participate. Just come and join us.

Mooresville Campus Campus

Contact
Patrick Brannon
[email protected]
(704) 361-7298

Location
Mooresville Campus

Date / Time
  • Monday, March 4, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, April 1, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 3, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 17, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 1, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 5, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, October 7, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, October 21, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, November 4, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, December 2, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, December 16, 2024 @ 6:00 PM